Open House Schedule

Join Us & Receive…
$100 Discount for new families! $50 Discount for returning families!

LOCATION DAY OF WEEK DATE HOST TIME ADDRESS
Houston Thursday 10/24/19   Elena Lichtiger & Dr. Barry Diner 5:00 pM 4407 Meyerwood Drive, Houston
Englewood Sunday 10/27/19 Tamar & Uri Moche 10:30 AM 135 Walnut St., Englewood
Teaneck Sunday 10/27/19 Chani & Seth Chesner 7:30 PM 449 Ogden Ave., Teaneck
Westchester Monday 10/28/19 Dassi & Meir Lewis 7:30 PM 60 Paine Ave., New Rochelle
West Orange/Livingston Tuesday 10/29/19 Staci & Doron Zeif 7:30 PM 1 Harper St., West Orange
West Hempstead Wednesday 10/30/19 Lisa & Ari Keehn 7:30 PM 85 Maplewood St., West Hempstead
Highland Park/Edison Thursday 10/31/19 Sarah & Ari Welner 7:30 PM 39 Edgemount Rd., Edison
Silver Spring, MD Motzei Shabbat 11/2/19 Miriam & Edwin Zaghi 7:45 PM 1141 Kersey Rd.,  Silver Spring
Potomac, MD Sunday 11/3/19 Sara & Darren Schneider 10:00 AM 11823 Smoketree Rd., Potomac
Washington DC Sunday 11/3/19 Rae Ringel & Amos Hochstein 2:30 PM 1605 Jonquil St, Wash DC
Manhattan Monday 11/4/19 Brigitte Dayan & Ari Afilalo 7:30 PM 255 W. 84th St., #7C, New York
Great Neck Tuesday 11/5/19 Lisa & Eli Schilowitz 7:30 PM 52 Allenwood Rd., Great Neck
Queens Tuesday 11/12/19 Sheera & Keith Landsman 7:30 PM 199-55 Keno Ave., Holliswood
Philadelphia Wednesday 11/13/19 Yoni & Zev Jacobson 7:30 PM 167 Summit Ln., Bala Cynwyd
Woodmere Thursday 11/14/19 Ilana & Elie Traube 7:30 PM 562 Donald Ln., Woodmere
Boston-Sharon Motzei Shabbat 11/16/19 Dov & Elisha Huff 6:00 PM 144 East St., Sharon
Boston-Newton Motzei Shabbat 11/16/19 Karen & Neville Zar 8:30 PM 12 Fellsmere Rd., Newton
West Hartford, CT Sunday 11/17/19 Shayne & Stuart Kesler 3:30 PM 24 Westwood Rd., West Hartford
Stamford, CT Sunday 11/17/19 Hannah & Ilan Lastoff 7:30 PM 88 Edward Pl., Stamford
Riverdale Monday 11/18/19 Aliza & Michael Davis 7:30 PM 20 Delafield Way, Bronx
Florida Thursday 11/21/19 Alisa & Zachary Schenker 7:30 PM 5833 SW 33rd Avenue, Ft. Lauderdale
Florida Motzei Shabbat 11/23/19 Judy & Bruce Brenner 7:30 PM 9707 Palma Vista Way, Boca Raton
002-building-copy.png

New York Office

520 Eighth Ave., 15th FloorNew York, NY 10018
001-tent-copy.png

During Camp Season

245 Navajo Rd.Honesdale, PA. 18431
003-card-copy.png

Contacts

(570) 253-4271 (Phone)(570) 260-2620 (Fax)Office: office@moshava.orgCamp Director: alan@moshava.org

© 2019 CAMP MOSHAVA I.O.. All Rights Reserved.

 SHAPARAK MARKETING

Newsletter